We want to hear from you!

Your support, encouragement, feedback, and suggestions mean the world to us as we engage hearts and minds with the truth about abortion and the value of human life. Our work is only possible because of people like you and your generous support.

Here’s how to get in touch:

Lutherans For Life 
1101 5th Street
Nevada, IA 50201-1816

888.364.LIFE (5433)
515.382.2077

info@lutheransforlife.org

Lutherans For Life National Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday through Friday (subject to staff availability)

Staff Contact List

Rev. Michael W. Salemink
msalemink@lutheransforlife.org
Executive Director
765.418.2342

Rev. Scott Licht
slicht@lutheransforlife.org
National Director

Lowell J. Highby
lhighby@lutheransforlife.org
Director of Communications
507.626.6163

Michelle Bauman
mbauman@lutheransforlife.org
Director of Y4Life

Rev. Jeff Duncan
jduncan@lutheransforlife.org
Mission and Ministry Director
316.708.0791

Jerilyn Richard
jrichard@lutheransforlife.org
Data Analyst
515.231.9576

Kim Nessa
knessa@lutheransforlife.org Accountant
515.291.6630

Debra Freese
dfreese@lutheransforlife.org
Office Clerk

Katie Friedrich
kfriedrich@lutheransforlife.org
Office Assistant

Virginia J. Flo
vflo@lutheransforlife.org
Regional Director of Minnesota and National Conference Director
651.333.0337

Barbara Lane Geistfeld, DVM 
bgeistfeld@lutheransforlife.org
Regional Director of Texas
830.935.3415 (H)
830.388.8640 (C)

Other Contact Info

Lynette Auch
auchs4life@goldenwest.net
President, Lutherans For Life Board of Directors

Chrissie Gillet, PsyD
cgillet@lutheransforlife.org
Deaconess Intern
Word of Hope Director
888.217.8679

Dennis Di Mauro
dimauro.dennis@gmail.com
National Pro-Life Religious Council Representative

Rev. Don Richman
pastordon@eemn.org
LFL International Representative